Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Tirinato

Bob Tirinato

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Tirinato
"Very nice agency. Julie was very personable and helpful. They saved my wife and i quite a bit of money on our insurance needs. Very happy with every thing and everyone."
Profile photo of joe mizell

joe mizell

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joe mizell
"They were a great help. Saved me almost $200 in insurance over allstate for same coverage"
Profile photo of David Barnwell

David Barnwell

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Barnwell
"In moving from TN. to SC I needed to transfer my automobile and homeowners policy after 50+years. In checking I was told they do not provide coverage for the EV automobile I was interested in. I contacted Julie Lumpkin at Ann Bozdell agency and after approximately 24 hours I had 2 automobiles and my new home insured, all processed electronically. I received more coverage for a lesser fee as well. In addition, the EV was not only insurable but at a rate close to what I have been paying for my 4 year old vehicle. Julie exhibited true professionalism, sincere customer empathy, patience and product knowledge. Even while experiencing system issues, Julie stayed calm and focused on getting the policies processed. After serving in the customer experience arena for 40+ years, I critique all customer service segments and experiences. I can honestly say that the level of service I received with Julie is not seen often any longer in the business arena. If you are looking for a value added team of professionals, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Stuart Grayell

Stuart Grayell

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Grayell
"Wonderful agency... customer service is fantastic... don't forget to say hi to Beau"
Profile photo of Michael Cox

Michael Cox

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cox
"Ann Kathryn is wonderful to deal with and always answers the phone as if we have been friends all our lives. Julie is awesome and prompt with filing claims and updating insurance info. I would highly recommend both of them to any and everyone that wants to deal with a true friend, especially when having to deal with something as strenuous as an insurance issue!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Stanaland

Deborah Stanaland

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Stanaland
"These guys are awesome! There has never been a time that I have called and they have not been able to answer every question I have. Very helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Laurie Leary

Laurie Leary

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Leary
"When you walk in the door everybody is smiling and greeting you... And if they are in a nother room they wave a wonderful place to go"
Profile photo of Michael Bolus

Michael Bolus

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bolus
"Warmly welcomed and had my billing problem fixed immediately"
Profile photo of poolguybri

poolguybri

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by poolguybri
"Some great people here. Like a good neighbor!!!! Julie has gone above and beyond with getting my son insured and on the road with all the available discounts. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Will leeson

Will leeson

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Will leeson
"Awsome people been with them for years"
Profile photo of Barbara Lee West

Barbara Lee West

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Lee West
"Friendly people and excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jared Ferguson

Jared Ferguson

June 7, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Ferguson
"My wife and I have been with Ann Kathryn for a long time now and we have nothing but good things to say about her!"